Meet The Centurions

During each award, your child will receive the opportunity to meet a Rugby Centurion. These inspiring individuals represent rugby’s most iconic figures. Discover why the Rugby Centurions are so revered below.

Bryan Habana
South Africa

The lethal Springbok wing scored 67 tries in 124 tests for South Africa. A Rugby World Cup winner in 2007, Habana scored 15 World Cup tries during his career; a record he shares with the legendary Jonah Lomu.

Tamara Taylor

A 2014 Rugby World Cup winner, Taylor boasts 115 international caps (and counting). The 2017 RPA Player of the Year and 2015 Premiership Player of the Year, Tamara is an inspiring individual.

George Gregan

A 1999 Rugby World Cup winner with the Wallabies, Gregan holds the distinct honour of being the most capped Australian Rugby captain of all time.

To learn more about the Centurions and view more player profiles, visit the Rugby Centurions website.

Discover the values every Centurion embraces